As well as making money, businessess also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, people who run their companies have an accountability to take part in contributing to making the world a better place on top of gaining more assets for themselves. In my perspective, this opinion is obviously evident that they should take social responsibility to take care of the safety of society and develop technologies which are prevalent in society helping people's everyday lives. To begin with, basically, although individuals with their own businesses might work for themselves to earn more money, they also should take part in creating a safe place for society members as long as their services are related to the nation's daily lives. This is due to the fact that all business owners may get money from users for their reasonable products or appropriate services including food or cutting their hair which are strongly associated with people's daily lives. To exemplify this, if people who work for their shops use unidentified materials for their goods, random people will be exposed to unknown dangers without any caution. Therefore, individual business bosses should carry their social responsibilities to ensure the safety of every customer consuming their services and goods. Furthermore, on the other hand, international corporations such as Samsung and Apple have already presented their social responsibilities with their work. To be more specific, they always encourage their employees to learn and practice their work to enhance society's innovation. As a salient example, Apple put their effort into delivering their services to the customers in a valuable way by developing technologies which will support people's daily lives such as innovative mobile phones and laptops from previous ones. This can be seen that they are taking the social responsibility to develop society beyond making more money. As a result, this aspect of taking social responsibility should be considered. To conclude, I fully endorse the statement that business owners should take responsibility as a part of responsibility in various ways not only by making sure of people's safety with their services and products but also by developing previous technologies the new skills that contribute to people's daily lives.