Some teachers tend to reward students with high academic results. Others, however, support and reward students that improved their grades. Discuss both view and vive your opinion.

With academic achievement, there are a variety of opinions from many perspectives. Some people believe that the top high-level students should be treated with rewards as they presented an outstanding outcome compared to pupils which can motivate their peers, while other groups of the community assert that peers who receive better grades than before should be greatly valued as this is evidence for having more knowledge about their lives. These viewpoints will be discussed below. To begin with, supports advocate the opinion that students with the greatest score among all students should be considered to have meaningful rewards from the school and society. This is due to the fact that advantages from the school would bring motivation to classmates to learn harder to be included in the top student group. This phenomenon is already prevalent in society recognising that students who record relatively top results can enter top-name-valued universities which will end up bringing them more benefits in various ways for a high level of income and a better life-and-work balance. Hence, this is already undeniable the opinion is accepted with their appropriate rationale in the world. Nonetheless, on the other hand, there is a more reasonable point of view that all young generations with an improvement in their academic results should be provided more value with great recognition from adults including teachers and parents, and I am fully convinced. In other words, all young people should learn how to develop themselves compared to their past rather than compared to their classmates as the most important skill to live their lives with wisdom. As this is not an easy task for them to make even a tiny further step to make a difference in their study results, this should be recognised and complimented well by the adults. Therefore, this standing view should be considered significantly. To conclude, although some individuals argue that top-class pupils should be treated with great rewards as they might motivate other pupils to parctice practise more, there are still other parts of society who insist that students with better outcomes compared to their past should be more recognised as this might be an undeniable achievement in their learning courses.