Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crimes when set free? What are the reasons? What can be done to solve the problem?

Many offenders are said to continue low breaking after finishing their jail period since they not only do not spend any training courses but also recidivism becomes a habit for them. The government plays an important role in this issue by providing training courses in prisons and preventing lawbreakers from doing felonies by giving public responsibilities or motivating them to participate in volunteer activities. Training workshops are highly necessary, especially in jails. Prisoners can learn how to change their careers positively and try to find new ways for their lives. For example, Psychological courses can help offenders to find the root of their behaviour and find the perfect solution to tackle them or vocational courses assist prisoners to find their talents. Lack of training classes may cause recidivism. Apart from that, engaging in crimes is a kind of habit for many criminals and they do it based on their instinct or fun. For example, a thief enjoys robbery due to their adrenalin level-up. The government has a significant impact on this issue. Authorities can provide opportunities for offenders often being free from jail to take part in public and volunteer activities. This not only helps criminals to believe they are a part of society but also promotes rehabilitation in society. Furthermore, the government can supervise and assist prisons in holding efficient workshops for offenders to change their attitudes entirely. This approach means to reduce recidivism dramatically. In conclusion, It is argued that many felonies tend to do the crime again after passing the jail period due to a lack of training in prisons and the habit and needing excitement. If The government forces jail managers to set training workshops, offenders will be aware of the negative results of crime and try to find the root and their talent as well. Moreover, the government should encourage criminals to take part in volunteer and public charity or activities to be a part of the public and halter recidivism.