Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that recognition and dealing among individuals are crucial things in our world. While it is a commonly held belief that living together can result in tremendous positive effects, particularly for young adults before marriage, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that cohabitation has many benefits, so it should be adopted by people. To begin with, cohabitation plays a pivotal role in our lives, as it gives a chance for folks to know each other. In other words, when individuals start to recognise each other, the feeling of peace will spread among them, and they will begin sharing knowledge, cultures, and traditions. In addition, they will cooperate easily to solve problems if they face them anytime, because they are sharing one roof. For example, Germany was demolished after the Second World War, but as a result of cohabitation among inhabitants, they cooperated to build modern Germany. Another point to consider is that cohabitation increases the probabilities of successful marriage, because it enables humans to fully understand themselves. It is also possible to say that they will know how to deal well with each other because everyone will avoid doing anything which annoys the other. Moreover, love will arise among them, because they are sharing accommodation. For instance, the engagement period before marriage is very important, because it helps them to know if they can share one roof or not. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that a lot of positive consequences will be achieved for humanity as a result of cohabitation.