What are the advantages and disadvantages of self-employment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge of experience.

In modern times, independent contracting has become an essential part of everyday life. There are those who say that working for oneself has enhanced our lives in various ways, while others feel that we are worse because of the issue in this essay I will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of entrepreneurship and provide my Overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that the independent offers greater" freedom than working for a company. A good illustration of this is that Apple is the only computer company which was founded by stave Jobs. Now it is becoming not only a computer company but also a mobile, tablet, and television -company through freedom. A further point in favour of proprietorship is someone can demonstrate higher earnings. For instance, jobs have a limitation of salary it is fixed as per association policy. On the other hand, the same person draws maximum money by making a profit. Despite these arguments, many people feel that working for oneself has drawbacks for a few reasons. The main reason why people think that This is an irregular income process. For example, Jobs can confirm every monthly or yearly salary and benefits which is a regular flow of money, Secondly, self-employment has responsibility for all aspects of the business, for example, as a self-employed person, you are responsible for marketing, accounting, finance, and customer service. In conclusion, it must be said that self-employment has pros and cons. It is dependent on your own knowledge, educational background, and experience to be considered Your own boss. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would say Free agent is an essential need in this era. We should start our own business as early as possible to contribute to our lovely country.