Some people think that the main purpose of school and university education should be to prepare people for work. Others, however, think that the true role of education is to make us better citizens. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

School is the best and first place in which student learn and build up their careers as they gain the knowledge related to different works and then choose any one among from them according to their interest. Nonetheless, on the other hand, these learner primary become good human bring because moral and human values are taught over there. In the following essay, I will deeply explain the both side of the statement and at last drop my opinion. To commence with the former view of the talk, education institutions are present in the every part of the world so that small kids enhance the knowledge about the science, mathematics and other subjects also. Hence, they cannot faced difficulties in the adulthood period, even save their time because they already have theoretical and practical knowledge about the working field which are available in this current generation time. Meanwhile, they are also enough smart to develop their career relate to current conditions and trend thus, get handsome payout from the work. On the opponent's side, university play main part to educate the pupils so that they can behave well in the public and learn how to deal with other people in the society, whereas if they come to know about the purpose of the life then they will definitely did something different in their life. Moreover, nowadays majority of people and businesses juggle the people by their way of talking, sense of warning clothes and so on, so everyone think that these things are an essential part of the today's time. In conclusion, although school and university are the way to get better job and better payout becasue degrees is necessary in every field, nonetheless, i also think become a good person is way get success because speak softly and behave well in society is important factor.