in many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, e-banking has become popular. In the majority parts of the world, the usage of e-pay apps has been promoted. In this essay, I will look at the disadvantages of online banking before turning to the advantages and I believe the benefits outweigh the downsides. In these decades of technology, cyberbullying is the most important factor which has influenced the exploitation of e-payment systems. Indeed, due to unpredictable lags in infrastructural safety, fishing from individuals' accounts is considerable. For instance, in 2020 a hacker group, named Angrybirds penetrated the ABC Bank of America and rubbed two billion dollars from people's accounts. Needless to say, with regard to the improvements in IT engineering, e-banking protector systems have been enhanced day by day to counteract the issue. On the flip side, payment apps have accelerated our lives in different manners. For example, these apps not only provide us with the ability to be our accountant, and check our financial status from different periods of time but also can help us to checkout after shopping without time consumption. In addition, cash money is usually accompanied by numerous varieties of infectious organisms such as viruses, bacteria and also fungi. Therefore, if we utilize apps for payments, we can prevent ourselves from several disorders which were really helpful during the COVID-19 pandemic. In conclusion, the daily increasing desire to use paying apps is undeniable. Hence, the myriad of people have tended to replace cash with their mobile apps. From my standpoint, the advantages of e-banking are more outstanding than the negative aspects.