Many countries aim to provide their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Many governments are making efforts to enhance economic in order to strengthen living quality. Many people argue that this action could affect some vital cultures in the society. Although there can be no doubt that development of the economy has some drawbacks, I am of the opinion that the strengths will likely be more significant On the one hand, I believe that this trend may carry a certain degree of risks on traditional culture. The first drawback is it can pose a threat to boundaries between humans. This is because the more prosperous, the more separation in scheme of lower-class and upper-class in the country, undermine inhabitants’ connections. Furthermore, people will tend to irresponsible with sort of things, this could be explained by the fact that humans can buy everything easily in exchange for money. Nevertheless, the option to improve society’s living quality can exert certain benefits. Firstly, it can endorse individuals and society working harder to be able to access the highest quality of living. For example, some development countries such as the USA will have the modernist infrastructures and services, encouraging their inhabitants to work day and night to enjoy these facilities. Secondly, the governments can offer financial support for services and more. To illustrate, employees or homeless people can be helped, medicine and education’s fees will also receive government allowances. In conclusion,, while there are many disadvantages regarding economic improvement, I believe the benefits that result from this trend is of more vital significant. It is recommended that an efforts on increasing the economy should have more advocates.