Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development. why is this the case . What solution can you suggest

In the modern era, the gap between the city and regional areas has become bigger which contributes to the children's academic development. Such a phenomenon can play a paramount role in lower children's academic development as the rural area would have less educational infrastructure compared to developed cities. However, there would be a possible approach to address the issue. Both causes and solutions will be discussed below. To begin with, young students in the countryside might have less accessibility to concreting academic resources than their peers residing in the city. This is due to the fact that the academic infrastructure would be less placed in the area as they might not have little demand as less as a small number of students in the area. This may result in the young people living far from the developed area with lower achievement in their academic outcomes compared to the pupils in the city with a massive supply of academic data from school, private tutoring or extra supplementary for the best support for their learning courses. Therefore, less infrastructure might be one of the rationales for students to be placed behind in their studying results. However, on the other hand, there is a possible solution to tackle this problem by activating online-based programs to improve accessibility to information to study. As a compelling instance, apps or platforms can be developed for fair support to all students regardless of where they live for one-on-one tutoring, small group studying, or self-studying. Hence, this approach can make up the gap in knowledge resources for students who live out of a city not only to access further scientific data but also to help them increase their learning chances. To sum up, although there is controversy about students having a significant difference in academic achievement between students in the regional area and in the big city because of the educational infrastructure, enhancing internet-based resources can be a considerable solution.