Mobile phones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

It is argued that phones have made a large proportion of merits, however, it has negative impacts. You can chat with your relatives or your friends from a long distance due to some apps mobile has. However, this technology is harmful for children because perhaps they see some pictures that are not suitable for them. On the one hand, in the past you are not able to see or talk to your family always due to the fact that they live another place or you are on a trip. But, with new technologies such as cell phone you can chat or talk with them despite your gap. Furthermore, with the advancement of technology like the internet and some communication apps, you can chat with your members by Telegram, Instagram or anything else. Also, you are manage to have video chat with your partners. In addition, this progress is good and useful entertainment. In view of the fact that various apps and games you can play with your mobile even the net is not available because most of these games are offline apps. On the other hand, this product have some disadvantages like it is can be detrimental for our bodies because we prefer to more work with our phone than spend time and energy to enhance and improve our fitness. However, in my opinion we can control this and make our daily plans properly. Moreover, if we have a reasonable plan for our life, we have sufficient time for our body or anything else. In conclusion, some people believe that cell phones have brought many pros such as chat or talk with you family or your friends everyday and having some facilities like playing video games. Nevertheless, this equipment has some cons, but from my point of view the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.