Today, some young people say that their mobile phones are the most important thing they own. Do you think that the popularity of mobile phones is a good or bad thing?

Nowadays, There are too many nations who have considered mobile phones as a necessary factor in terms of their own personal items. Personally, I believe that dials have both advantages and disadvantages depending on how individuals are using them. Convincing arguments can be made that there are several different kinds of uses and technologies that have been found which impact people's lives in a positive direction. For instance, people are able to communicate face-to-face using phone apps at any time and any place without being physically touched. Moreover, students can reach any source of education using online websites and ebooks at a cheap price compared to real books. Therefore, a lot of universities encourage students to take classes online, and they provide more options such as online lectures so no class will be missed. Second, It is undeniable that For every rule, there is an exception. Disadvantages will appear when the community tend to use it for the wrong purposes. For example, using a mobile dial for a long time might cause mental health and eye issues. Furthermore, there are significant chances to face hacking communities who are highly professional in stealing personal information and numbers. Therefore, this will consider cell dial as a dangerous weapon. Besides, It will generate new methods and strategies for criminal actions. In conclusion, mobile contact is a double-edged sword, and it might affect the population's lives in both positive and negative paths. As I mentioned in the previous paragraph above, I believe that consequences depend on how the population use mobile contact.