Some say children should be disciplined at an early age. Others , however, feel this is not a good idea. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

It goes without saying that regulations are the most vital key to every one’s life to make the future more organize. However, some people argue that discipline should learn from babyhood whereas, some people have different opinion about the issue. I strongly agree that we have to learn the rules and regulations from the early stage of our life. Those believing that childhood is not the perfect time of learning discipline simply, they are lacking behind from the modern world. In my following paragraphs I am trying to explain some reasons with relevant lifetime examples beside that, before giving a reasoned conclusion I will try to discuss the others views. At the very outset of my paragraph I would like to mention that, childhood is the period when one baby can learn what is right and what is wrong. Since they have no knowledge about the life, positive rules will make them more practical. Researches found that, from the age of 7 one child can able to understand and right directions from parent will help them to get right decision. Another most crucial point is that, manners does not get from an institute, it comes from parents at the time of grown Change the form of the verb growing show examples up. Similarly, if parents do not teach his or her baby how to behave with the seniors or whom to respect, in the teenage period the kid become immature. To cite an example, every mother teaches her child to say hello to seniors and keep silence when you are in the prayer hall and so on. All those activities create an image in the mind of a kid and he or she will do the same in the future. This is how a kid know about disciplinary format. Last but not least, early age is the perfect spell to realize the value of time. In addition, childhood is the best period to learn about the advantages of timing and disadvantages of mistiming. On the other hand, some people have different opinion regarding the topic. They believe infancy may not be the best time for learning discipline. Whereas they have enough time to learn it. From their point of view, infancy is a very sensitive phase of every kids, they may not be able to take the burden of these rules and regulations. In this circumstance, kids may become emotionally imbalanced, feels pressure and lose the interest of learning the new things. To sum up, it can be said that, early age is the perfect time to learn about the discipline and know how to obey the rules rather the younger stage.