One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified food is a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The production of human-directed manipulation crops is assumed to be a way to tackle the hunger crisis in different societies nowadays. As far as I am concerned I completely agree with this statement. In fact, GM cuisine not only can provide a high level of crop production but also produce crops at affordable prices. Firstly, the industrial level in producing genetically modified flora can be a good response to the hunger population in various areas. This is because GM foods can be produced in large quantities by considering industrial techniques for different greenery, for example, wheat, potatoes, and beans. This can yield more herbicide-resistant and virus-tolerant crops resulting in take advantage of less side waste production. Consequently, the process of GM food can make more manufacturing in comparison with traditional ones. As an illustration, in 2010, in Nagasaki, Japan, genetically modified wheat produced by industrial process on a land with 500 square meters, was 12 times more than traditional ways in the same size ground, as reported by the Daily Telegraph. This can assert that industrial manufacture used in GM fare can alleviate the foodstuff deficiency in our world. In addition, the affordability of the cooking produced by human manipulation for poor individuals can decrease cuisine inadequacy around the world. Utilizing GM food can lead to less water, less land, and less herbicide resulting in cheaper prices for this range of crops, so more poor people such as inhabitants in suburban areas in African countries, can take enough meals for their families. What the world would be like if GM food had not been invented? All in all, I would reaffirm that GM food can be a realistic solution for starvation these days. It is related to the fact that GM food can be yielded in more sizable mass and at the same time less price in comparison with usual ways