What are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern epoch, a host of folk, including me, believe that with the progress of technology, life become easier. Thus, we have numerous applications for sharing our feelings. Although there are several pros to using social media, a number of cons can not be overlooked. On the one hand, A large number of people especially youngsters prefer to use social media. For instance, Instagram, telegram etc. due to the fact that they can conduct some things such as introducing their products and posting on social media, so that people can see the goods and like them or buy them. In addition, you can follow famous people or your friends consequently you can like them if you want. Also, you can chat with your friends and send some amusing posts to each other. Moreover, If you or your friends have some problems such as emotional illnesses, you can share these problems with each other to have a better life. Furthermore, If pupils can not understand their lessons, they can watch some videos on YouTube or ask an AI. On the other hand, we have numerous demerits if you refuse to use these applications as well. For example, If you extremely use social media, you lose your time and opportunities. As a result, It is very significant you can understand that how to use social media. In addition, It is probably found by the wrong person and that person hurts your emotions so in my opinion, At first if you want to make a friend you should visit her or him vis a vis in real space. In conclusion, social media have a host of benefits such as you can find some friends or if you have a problem you can share with each other. Moreover, as pupils, you can watch video related to your lessons. But, we have drawbacks if you use these applications badly, you can not bond with your family.