Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

Missions to explore space are hugely expensive,and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. And people should give attention to Earth’s problems,because it is our planet where we live. Development and production of rockets and spacecraft require a lot of resources. The expenditure for the preparation and launch of these rockets is astronomical. Additionally, scientific research as part of space missions and experiments on board spacecraft is highly priced. For instance, the space mission "Curiosity" to Mars cost NASA's budget 2.5 billion dollars. This includes the development and launch of the spacecraft, as well as scientific research and mission operations. On Earth, there are more problems than in space, such as climate change, poverty, hunger, education, and environmental pollution. The use of plastic can lead to air and water pollution, which would affect the health of mankind and ecosystems. However,exploration on space and other planets as Mars,can help with investigation climate,management resources and development of new technologies. Also,in case of Earths pollution we can move to another planet with civilisation. All in all, Earth is our home, our planet. We should prioritize spending our budget on solving Earth’s problems to ensure a clean and sustainable environment for ourselves and future generations. By saving our home, we can then focus on exploring space, knowing that we have fulfilled our responsibility to protect and preserve our planet.