Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some that one of the best ways to convince people to purchase their products is advertising, while there are others who think advertising is ordinary for drawing attraction. I, however, disagree with the latter on the basis of some compelling reasons. On the one hand, some people hold the view that advertising these days is too common; therefore individuals do not pay attention to them. That is to say, since they have been exposed to lots kinds of marketing, they lose their charisma and do not have any influence on their audiences. A good illustration of that is the mass kind of media around us such as billboards, TV commercials, social media and newspapers. They believe this because all the day they watch repetitive advertisements and they have no sense about them. On the other hand, an opposing view asserts that advertising is a successful way to achieve companies' aims that selling their services or outcomes. To put it differently, if a company dedicate a certain amount of budget to advertising it will be gained more profit. Additionally, they can introduce their new product in this way and of course, being creative could be more effective for bringing spectators' attention. Take Delpazir sauce as an example; despite the passing of years, I have remembered their motto and it has been stamped on my mind, also whenever I hear it Delpazir sauce comes to mind and it would never be boring and take my attention. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, on balance; however, my firm conviction is that advertising is one step for businesses to enhance.