Some people think that children are having to much free time and this time should be use to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Many believe that kids have to study in their leisure time because they have plenty of free time. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement for many reasons, one is to help them improve their knowledge and prevent them from social media risks. To begin with,spending free time studying, and doing some useful things plays an important role in children life's and shapes their personalities. This means that those who study in their free time can become in a significant position in the future. Like scientists or ministers. For example, all the leaders around the world said they made an effort and studied hard in their previous years to become Kopp what they are now. In addition, supervision and guidance must taken into consideration in order to ensure they moving the right way. With regard to, nowadays kids have much time because of several reasons one of them is not much responsibility. It might bring negative consequences, such as, absolute accessing social media that has aggressive ideas and useless information, so if they spend all their leisure time on these platforms, it would create a dangerous generation. For instance, research showed that 70 per cent of kids at school had aggressive behaviour due to the time consumed on smartphones. To sum up, the majority of people believe children have to spend their free time on study, so it seems to me that the effective way to raise your kids in a healthy environment is through study by asking them to spend their time on something that can bring benefits for them