Having different languages makes it difficult for people of different nationalities to communicate with each other. It would be better if there was only one language in the world What are the advantages and disadvantages of everyone in the world speaking the same language?

A variety of languages have been established since decades ago. Nowadays, people believe it should be concluded with one common language in order to communicate with each other easily. There are some advantages and disadvantages to this statement. This essay will break down how it affects the world. First of all, the positive side of having the same language is easy to build a relationship among nations. Through the same way of communication, these nations could open a discussion without having a language barrier. The conveyed idea, as well as the opinion, will not mislead each other. For instance, the international conference which attended by presidents from each country. They usually take topics to tackle issues that are happening in the world. The President will individually give their own perception and try to solve it together. Imagine how impactful if this way of communication allows them to speak in the same language. Another reason is that, having no language barrier led to no hesitation for socializing. As a sociable human being, it is really crucial to have good relationships with others. People could either ask for help or offer help whenever they need it. In fact, there are still many people who have the intention of making the first move to strike a conversation but feel frightened if they cannot deliver it well. On the other hand, languages are the identity of all nations. A country notoriously has particular cultural aspects that cannot be replaced on any occasion. There must be a history from the ancestors about how the nation was made as well as the first time languages was introduced. The people will show gratitude by preserving their historical relics. The downside of having the same language in this world, there will be no beauty of diversity. These unique background stories and languages represent a certain country. It will be interesting as someone tries to appreciate and understand each other. To sum up, having the same language in this world is not a bad idea considering it is easier to communicate with each other. However. we cannot close the possibitty of how languages essential in every nation