: More and more countries have a problem with plastic waste, polluting the countryside and ocean. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In this contemporary era, a considerable amount of countries have a problem with the usage of plastic as it leads to pollution mainly towards the scenery area and seas. This essay shall discuss both the causes and remedies for this problem in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, it is an inevitable fact that, almost all countries use plastic profusely in their daily routine. The major reason behind that is the cost of elastic materials is considerably more cheaper and reliable for a long period of time. Besides, moulded products give security and longevity so, in that case, people might get tired of using them and throw them away on a daily basis. Moreover, many nations widely use plastic in every field which is most likely to be dumped in the ocean and countryside areas. Hence, this leads to detrimental effects on sea species and water. Furthermore, if it is dumped into the landscaped then it may degrade the usage of land and propagate the pollution. For instance, according to one report the leh City was fully immersed in plastic disposed of by the tourist in the year 2019. On the other hand, the Government should implement some policies to get rid of plastic usage in each country. which can be done by either investing in recycling machines or finding alternatives for plastic usage such as paper, or cloth bags. To exemplify, In the UK almost all the wander are using paper bags for their customers. In addition, the government can organise awareness programs.