Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. others believe children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a widely held view among some parents that upbringing kids with a sense of competition resulting in their progress in the future. Despite the fact that latest surveys indicate that if youngsters follow cooperation instead of competition, they will be more effective adults. In my point of view, internalization of collaborative habits can have a significant beneficial consequences in all aspects of their lives. On the one hand, since, at the present time, teenagers are accustomed to immersing themselves in their own world and avoiding communication with their age-mates. It not only leads them to isolation, but also it inflames their contested senses whenever they are besides other teens. Unless kids are trained to put this sense on the right track, it perhaps turns to envy. Furthermore, they should be aware to not involve in misleading and its concomitant risks. Supposedly, with consideration of contest as a priority with regard to collaboration, children are able to make progress, but meanwhile their adulthood will be overshadowed by lots of vicissitudes. On the other hand, nowadays, it is endeavored by educational environments from nursery school to university to teach subjects in a teamwork manner that can contribute to reinforcement of children's cooperation spirit. Although it would be a demanding task for someone to do their activities in a group, a circumstance can be created for them to detect their defects and make up them by each other's assistance. At the same time, this trend is influential for ones not sociable and have no friend. Since, as a matter of fact, appearance in various social groups can open a world mirroring a wonderful horizon for them. In conclusion, it is high time for parents to establish a condition to adapt juveniles to association. In my opinion, cooperation exerts a unique influence on one's life and arises a practical approach to have peace and growth in all dimensions of life.