Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valueable to be shared freely Discuss both these view points and give your own opinion.

it is argued that scientific discoveries and other conduct in any field have to be free to access while some people thought that individuals must be charged for this type of information I should point out right at the beginning that, despite the fact that sharing information would boost people knowledge meant it is deniable that this approach might estimated the values by some people. This essay will consider both views. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that some individuals cannot afford the cost of recent researches. In addition, they might be... from them why in my view, if they associated aid and fun eight and fond for following conduct by some organization like universities or libraries. This issue would have been less matter. On the other hand, it is often thought that any cutting edge discoveries have been caused as well as they required high effort to being gallery gathered they would have been charged others to covering the prices were spent, although only the ones who appreciate value of this information and would be 10 toward this instance there have been numerous studies at British Columbia University, which showed that if recent studies be published, free the number of viewers and readers would be reduced gradually. In conclusion, also there will be help to low income people if in information be accessible, free cost, and efforts will not be covered by this approach. As far as I can I am concert we should pass recent researches to being continued.