In the future, nobody will buy printed newpapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often considered that in the contemporary era, nobody will purchase printed newspapers or books in the coming times as they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Thus, I assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in the modern world, the population are increasing and the expense of family member is also rise, therefore, they will try to save money for the future so, instead of buying printed books or newspapers they would prefer to go online. Moreover, nowadays various kinds of news and essential information are available online without offering any cash. For example, "The Times of India" a newspaper shows that the rate of books selling per year are decling because of its availability on online mediums. Probing ahead, the industries are upgraded in many ways such as, the guidlines of other countries are always updated on their websites but not in the books or any written media. However, the school books for children can be installed by web pages and more supporting books are also available. For instance, the Europe always provide technical documents to another nation by electronic media but not in the printed or written base as this will help them to save capital. In a nutshell, the online media are surging day by day, and it is beneficial for the folks in securing the future by saving money. In fact, reaching website is accenture, rather than going outside and purchase printed format books.