Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others , however, believe that school is the place to learn this .

There are competing views on raising childrens in homes is better than schools. I believe kids must learn how to be a good humen being from home because they spend most of their time there but school also should also teach them in case they had bad parents. From the day they get birth kids are get used to thier parents they spends most of their time with time therefore this provied for thim the enviroment to looking after thier children and teach thim how to be an affective member in society. I think kid whos have spends a lot of time with parents had the ableity to take the good behiver more easyer because thye see it every day. They said school is your second home, and thier the right. however, haveing a child does not mean that you are a good parent. thus why school should teach there students anyways, school also a place to prvent kids from being a bad vergen from thier parents so that i do agree the one of theachers resposbletys to educate thim to be successful humens. Being a role model to your youngster is somethig happining automacly becaues you face thim daily, where schools should be ready to take your place if you are not responspal enogh to word your childerns.