in many western countries there is an inceasing number of couple choosing to have no children. what are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children.

In this modern era, it has become increasingly common for youth to choose to have no babies, and live their lives. Some couples believe we should have our own family. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, we will discuss the advantages, in western countries most youngsters avoiding to have children due to, high maintenance. Due to this, these couples do not have stable work profiles, and they refuse to consider toddlers in their lives and wish to work for themselves and enjoy themselves. For example, in France, most couples have no babies and they are happy and they are living their life. Furthermore, it's become popular for young couples to have no kids so they can live freely without any responsibilities because they are not sure if they can take care of them or not. Let's start with the disadvantages, due to, changes in couples ' mentality their country facing a lot of issues. In their place, the young generation has decreased and the older generation has increased. now government require youth so they can work and contribute to the economy. For instance, in China, most couples do not have kids due to high expenses. To conclude, there are positive and negative impacts on society and there are some couples want to have a baby so government should provide beefits so parents can feel less stressed.