It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some individuals who hold a view that all schools should arrange physical education classes into their curriculums, as having regular exercise is firmly beneficial for all individuals regardless of age and generation. I strongly agree with the view, due to both educational positive effects and a great opportunity for monitoring students ' health conditions. Firstly, it is commonly known that an adequate level of exercise affects an individual's concentration in a significantly positive way, as sports can activate human blood movement. For example, having a quick workout, such as jogging, walking, and swimming affects productivity, increasing concentration. This great influence can apply to all individuals, especially for students who need a higher level of focus on studying. Moreover, particularly for young children, these physical activities significantly help their growth, strengthening bodies and muscles. On the other hand, from teachers' points of view, physical education classes can play an immensely helpful role in terms of knowing every student's health. In practice, while teachers can be aware of students ' health through a regular health screening, conducting physical classes, which are more often than the annual health check, can bring a critical awareness about students ' stress levels or mental problems, by a small difference shown in students ' sports performance. Consequently, this awareness would be immensely supportive for protecting students from both serious physical issues and mental problems. In summary, while it would impact slightly the number of classes in the other school subjects, I wholeheartedly agree that physical education and sports should take place in all educational institutions. It contributes to both strengthening students ' physical ability and enhancing concentration on learning, sending signals which are meaningful for teachers to know students ' conditions.