In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in some countries, cuisine is being converted to junk food. This has caused an adverse influence on families, personalities and communities. this writer firmly contends that convenience fare will replace regular foodstuff in the near future. first of all, junk bread is very convenient and easy to buy due to it appearing around residents' areas. instead of making and cooking the historic meal, it would waste a lot of time and sometimes it is not suitable for people's taste and smell especially the youngth. On the other hand, if consumers do not like to cook or do not have time, they can click on their smartphones and the snack is shipping to their homes right now. For instance, nowadays, teens who are very unavailable or lazy, just stay at home and wait for their meal, they just open the cooking apps and buy cuisine online. so, regular drinks have become less common in the modern era, especially the teens. secondly, because of the improvement in the economy and politics, a lot of countries have built up dining rooms that contain fast bread, and as a result, more and more traditional cafeterias have closed because they do not have consumers. in Vietnam, for example, there are more than 10000 fast-feed outlets for Vietnamese people to consume and some old coffee shops do not have anyone to come and enjoy. thus, the government should concentrate on traditional cuisine to protect the old culture. in conclusion, traditional food needs to be taken care of by the government and residents especially the teens and the young.