It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowladge or experience

Nowadays, the textile industry is incredible strong. Textile companies sales millions product every second. However people are never stop shoping hoping. There are many reasons of this. Firstly, the fashion constantly changing. People wants to wear new and fashionable. Costumers has a lot of choice. They can buy expencive product or cheaper. Secondly, textile companies do not more quality products, so this products demaged very quickly. In this reason, we have two different type for shopping. First of all, some people buy a few expensive clothes because expensive products has really good quality and long lasting products. On the other hand, a lot of people prefer buy lots of cheaper clothes. In this reason, people wants to spends less money and have muchmore products. In my opinion, generally I prefer trying to buy a expensive clothes because, I thınk If ı buy clothes which is the muchmore quality I will use long time. For this reason, I spend less money in the long time. Moreover, I use good product and I can look presentabl. For example, I bought a coat five years ago however, I am still using because it is really good quality but expensive. Another example, my backpack stay with me for fifteen years. Finally, If I can buy expensive clothes, I am definetely choose a expensive clothes because expensive clothes is the more economical in the long run.