The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

As commonly seen, much research indicates that human activities either on land or in the sea are leading to the extinction of some animal species. From my aspect, I obviously believe that the incident is able to be reduced so as to conserve the beautiful environment. At first glance, humans and animals have been living together for thousands of years, besides that, the development of the crowds always increasing are considered a danger to other creatures not only for food but also for building the habitat. For instance, fishing is one of individuals' popular hobbies, and a fair portion of people spend their holidays fishing regardless of realizing that the activity is eliminating fish. To illustrate further, deforestation is a step in order to build the habitat usually mentioned without any proper mitigations, the step destroys the residences of the animals living upon the trees and causes homelessness so deforestation should be cancelled without any excuses. Not forgetting to mention that, many countries are striving hard to be the ones prohibiting extinction by offering a large deal of policies to solve the trouble, furthermore, the number of crowds is suggesting solutions. For example, embedding the consciousness of the young by parents and teachers appears to be an effective key to stopping the incident since children can be easily polished and persuaded compared to adults as a result of their innocence hence education ought to be a must in one's life. To conclude, with the dearth of consciousness, the folks do not realize that their interactions are affecting lots of creatures thus each mitigation ought to be raised and followed. In my opinion, I reckon that the crowds can be happy with the peaceful environment.