Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Over the last few decades, there have been instens instances debates regarding the conciquences of utilizing animals as experiment to test medicine before using. Although some people believe that make research and test effective of medicine before using by people have many benefit, others argue that these behaviours are immoral and have to deter it.In my opinion, Iam indecline to conduct the test on animals before using by individuals to avoid any risk but at meanwhile encourages repreduce and breeds to all specious. On the one hand, there are many boons to make experimental teasting on animals. First, testing medicine on animals ensure the medicine is safe for humman using. For instance, the scientist make several crucial research to evolve and progress in science which can lead to innovative novelty treatment and save folk's live. In addition, innovative medicine and unprecedent cure, such as medicine to eliminate cancer cells this will lead to flourishing medical sectors and increase revenue. Therefore, will reflect on boosting economic growth through revitalizing gross domestic production (GDP). To illustrate that, when a new business begins, many people try to connect with maneger to get this opportunity, which can open the doors to tackel take a lot of social issues relating to livelihood condition, for example illnesses, povrty and ignorance. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks from utilistion creature as experiments to produce treatment. In other words, these activities will deteriroting the biodiverse and animals ' diversity in forest and zoo. such as, race and rabbit. In conclusion, the gavornment should take steps to ensure conservation animals of extinction endangers and foster reproduce of animals.