In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

The future is coming, the journeys to other countries will be less popular to visit and the motherland will take individuals' attention to have a trip inside. This issue has reasonable meaning, but I totally disagree with that statement as people are always prone to feel new emotions and to discover new places. To begin with, in the 20th-century humanity had fewer opportunities to go abroad and that's why citizens spent their time at local places as they had less income. Technologies have been developed and it have given the internet to humans, consequently, by this, the myriad of vibrant locations have been unexplored on the internet by advertisements. At present, travelling has become a favourite activity due to social networks, despite the fact, that not all residents have the income to make a trip. However, it lets travellers be curious about amazing visiting spots. For instance, it is obvious, that South Korea is popular for its culture called K-pop and dorama, therefore, different people around the world fell in love with this country, and now, they try to see it in real as it gives them emotions. The other part of people, believe that in the future hometowns will be more attractive as not all can afford to see another world, thinking it is worthless. As a matter of fact, spending money in own country would be profitable for economic stabilization, also, if local tourist organizations would have encouraged travellers to visit sightseeing, it would increase significantly the economy. To conclude, an investment in a born country has positive effects, but to have sentiments is more important as we only live once and our planet hides behind itself many interesting regions and cultures.