Computer and AI are being increasingly used for online education. Can AI enhances the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Online education, in recent years, has used more and more computers and artificial intelligence. This kind of activity may improve the lectures' quality and offer beneficial consequences, as the pupil could absorb the knowledge at a faster pace. It is vital to understand that synthetic intelligence is one of the most useful tools in a variety of curriculums. As man-made intelligence can cope with lots of difficult information and transfer it into absorbable material, learners would feel more comfortable acknowledging new things that they had previously found hard to understand. In addition, computers can help their owners learn more effectively by setting the time for learning. Taking the Massachusetts Institute of Technology as a significant instance, MIT's undergraduates have to get used to knowing the technological devices since their curricula are often related to online materials that their teachers have prepared and directed them. As a consequence, learners would achieve the ability to self-learn, which their later work required. Nevertheless, students could save a lot of time on learning by using artificial assistants. In other words, studying could consume a lot of time if we do not know how to learn in the right way. Hence, AI has been being developed in order to supervise our academic field with the most effective and satisfactory learning method for each person. For instance, Duolingo, a virtual instructor, is famous around the world as it can help its owners manage their learning time and appropriate learning measures. In conclusion, it is clearly demonstrated that AI and computer integration in study experiences can reinforce learning. However, it can also be clearly seen that the AI can improve the productivity of studying for students. Hence, in the near future, AI will be an indispensable tool in our learning.