Today, many people are suffering from health problems because of fast food the Government should tax higher fast food what is your opinion about this?

In this era, various fast foods have been introduced to the world as the technologies are advancing over the centuries. However, I totally disagree with the idea that the government should tax higher fast food and I will discuss more on why I believe that. To begin with, it is clear that fast foods bring a negative impact to our health such as obesity, diabetes and heart disease. Therefore, the government should promote a campaign about an awareness of a healthy lifestyle for the community and must not increase the taxes on junk foods. For instance, the higher the taxes on fast food will surely affect business and employment because overpriced could discourage the consumption of fast food. Thus, this will make a big impact to the global financial economics issues such as dropped Change the form of the verb drop show examples in sales for international fast foods demand. Moreover, this will also make a bad affect to those who are on low-income groups because they only rely on such affordable meal options. For example, a teenager who is working as a part-timer will only manage to buy fast food as their daily diet so that they can save up the money for education purposes. In addition, the government and private sectors should take action by providing free education on healthy diets and exercise workshops. In conclusion,nations are allowed to make their own dietary choices but it is important to keep in mind that a healthy body contributes a healthy lifestyle.In my opinion, the government should not add taxes on fast foods but should provide other options to the people.