The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Regular physical activity is effective in improving society's health. While this is not acceptable by many in enhancing the vitality of people, I really agree that demonstrating sport regularly is an excellent method to improve the health system of obese people, the circulation of individuals' blood flow and organ's ability of body. To begin with, doing exercise on a daily basis can reduce obesity, which more movements demonstrated are in contrast with a sedentary lifestyle. People who have tendencies to sit steadily on their place are vulnerable to gaining more weight as their muscles are not trained. Muscle operates to burn the calories that create fat. Therefore, demonstrating training each day should be considered important. Moreover, by including themselves in everyday workouts, individuals tend to work on high productivity. This is shown in normal blood circulation after doing at least an hour of sporty games. For example, Nadia, a waitress who always felt exhausted finally can be at ease doing her job, after committing to running daily. Also, working out seven days weekly is so impactful to the organ's effort to be alive. This is because oxygen originated from physics training is bountifully supplied to each unit in the personal body. Thus, being disciplined to keep on each day exercise is one of the best ways to generate health improvement. In conclusion, exercise per day would risk physical weakness, adding to the other important tasks to do. However, this essay does believe that working out every single day enhances the productivity of the community and supports people's organ systems.