Today, people can work and live in anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Presently, it is much easier to work from a distance owing to the advancements achieved in technology and transportation. It is my contention that this flexibility furnishes individuals with numerous opportunities both in their professional and personal lives, resulting in significant benefits. The first salient advantage of improved communication technology and transport is that people can now get a distance job anywhere in the world with the help of the Internet and software tools. For example, a majority of tech companies prefer to outsource their programming works to IT specialists who are scattered around the world with relatively more experience. With this method, companies can save a lot of resources instead of hiring individuals who will incur excessive operational expenses. Moreover, online employment opportunities allow certain individuals to earn higher salaries, and be able to dedicate more time to their family members. Another obvious benefit is that ease of transportation has reached a whole another level with the possibility of people travelling to the farthest places in the world in a few hours. This agility expedites processes that used to be considered time-consuming and even impossible. To cite an example, in comparison with today's accessible world, in the 90s only a few fortunate people could travel across other countries, making it an extremely rare occurrence for even economically well-off people. As opposed to that almost everyone can travel to their desired country with an economic budget. In conclusion, although there might be a few negative downsides of working abroad, it is eclipsed by the advantages and has been proven to be a pragmatic solution for families and individuals.