it is a natural process for animal species to become extinct there is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening.

Annihilation of animals has been occured in some geological eras which had been an inevitable part of evolution. There are a number of individuals who argue that preventing this natural process is not imperative. I am definitely against this attitude. On the one hand, proponents of the idea contend that numerous creatures have already become extinct without any interference from humans, so why we should worried about killing or hunting them. Based on their claim and due to the fact that human beings are the wisest species on the earth, she has the authority to either exploit or hunt them. Moreover, advocators say that we have lost rare creatures, existing on the earth so far and this action does not bring about any dangerous implications so we ought not to be minding regarding animals which are less valuable than us. Furthermore, a majority of people around the world are dying from both hunger and lack of medical facilities, so it is better to devote the budget to rescue them. On the other hand, opponents of the idea claim neglect of extinction will result in the extinction of humans. With regard to the reality that all flora and fauna together form the food chain, not being any of them means other loops will die, soon or late. Besides this, if the mother of nature decides to eliminate one animal by nature will fill the blank with a compatible one. The more new, the more resistant to potential killer factors. Moreover, one of the reasons that humans work to preserve these animals is people can take advantage of the beauty that they give to wildlife parks and of course nature. To conclude, I strongly believe that the extinction of other animals could jeopardize human beings by starving them and also will destroy wildlife without a doubt.