In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Pressure and competition are the biggest problems that lots of people face nowadays. Therefore, there are a lot of people who work hard in education and employment. However, why do they endeavour harder than others? Is it a good thing that they always do it? In this essay, I will express my opinion. It Is obvious that hard work can make life better. That is, in education or employment, studying or working hard can play a critical role and lay the groundwork for a successful future. For example, working hard can earn more money, can buy anything that they want, and can offer all the family needs. Those who struggle hard in school can apply to prestigious institutes or find jobs. Therefore, education and working hard can get more benefits for themselves. This is why some people are studying or working harder than others. In addition, there are more benefits for them because of their hard effort. If they always do this, they will be disadvantaged. Firstly, it has been harmful to their health for a long time in high pressure. So that it will injure their minds. Secondly, if they are always studying hard or working for a long time, they will not have a good relationship with others. Because they always think about competition. Other society members, in their eyes, are not friends. Thirdly, it is not a good thing for the whole society. Let society become more preoccupied since most of the competitive atmosphere is gone. To sum up, keeping study and work status is necessary, but there is no need to try too hard. Relaxing and making friends are good ways to communicate.