Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The best way of educating the children has been a debatabale topic for a long time. While few people advocate that classroom-based education ensures more exposure to knowledge, on the other hand, others assert that distanced study system offers expertise in a more wider way. Both viewpoints represent merits, nonetheless, in my opinion, a balanced approach ensures holistic development to students. Advocates of in-person form of education assert that a social environment, such as classroom, cultivates different set of skill sets in the children. For instance, being surrounded by other individuals foster a student's effective communication skills, pesonality development and build competitive abilities. These skill sets are an essential part of the students well-rounded development process. Hence, classroom-based education is a crucial part during their learning stage and ensures a successful journey ahead for the students. On the contrary, supporters of long-distance education system argue that, during many cases it is seen that, distance played a significant factor, playing a road-blocker in their learning journey. Such as, students hailing from villages, are unable to get to their school or college due to distance. As a consequence, gaining proper education become a life-long dream for those individuals. Therefore, distance-based education, for example, online study platforms, allow students from all over the world seek education from the best schools and universities and be successful in their lives, irrespective of the factor long-distance. Such a movement cultivates a borader border knowledge spectrum due to the fact that student belonging to different countries and unique cultures come together on a platform and have an opportunity to exchange different cultural beliefs among each other, fostering a knowledge divesification verification. In conclusion, both viewpoints are justifiable, nevertheless, striking a balance between distanced education system and classroom-based education system, foster a comprehensive approach to education which ensures individuals from both urban and rural areas get equal opportunities. Therefore, Education must be accessible to all races of people due to the fact that accessibility to knowledge is every individual's birth right.