As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The modern world changing day by day. When new inventions and development are come, some current things will change also it become old. Like that as the intervention of internet involvement becoming the newspaper into past. To an extent I agreed to this statement. Firstly, in the hectic world, people did not get enough time to complete the all the daily task. Majority of the people who leads city life, following a routine life with two or three jobs.So, it is very convenient to such type of people to use internet.They can read local and global news ans see advertisement according to their leisure time. That's why most of the people internet instead of news papers. Secondly, the advantages and benefits of this electric device more than news paper or other soft copies. It is saves time, get any information in the finger tip, portable, economically cheaper and eco friendly. Every one can assess the net at everywhere. We can read any types of magazines, books moreover we can post our photos advertisement or upload any videos and like all the programme can run using the internet and such varieties of applications. Overall it is very suitable for all age group of people On the other hand, still the old age people likes to read news paper. Majority of these retirement people and people follows the village life, usually use news paper more than other hard copies. Besides this, we can see that the influence of electronic media increasing the local people too. To conclude, we cannot be ruled out the non-acceptance of newspaper and the acceptance of internet is growing. Eventually news paper become disappear from the world.