Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that only high trading systems and the government are responsible for clearing the environment. They are the ones who bring huge positive changes. However, I believe that it is a matter of the whole nation and it is done by the combined effort of the citizen as well as the ministry to make their environment clean and clear. To begin with, most individuals are in favor of higher companies and the government because they are the ones who change the map of their surroundings and only they are responsible for making their land clean and clear. Therefore other individuals do not have to put the effort into it it is only their responsibility. It is an undeniable fact that they are the main factors in making their environment clean because they have a crucial role the smoke from the industries is the main reason for spreading poisonous gases in the air and makes the air polluted which is harmful for many individuals who are suffering from respiratory diseases such as asthma, lung diseases. Although they are the ones who focus on their work and pay attention to reducing their harmful effect it brings a huge difference. Secondly, a group of people who are saying that there is no role of a single person to make their environment clean are not on the right path. Because it is the responsibility of every individual who is living in that area is responsible for their good and bad hence, people must make sure that their land is free of dirt and for that, they need to put effort by planting trees and avoid the use smoke material that produces harm fumes that are not good for other people. Many of them love to eat BBQ and for that, they are burning coals and cutting trees to make fule to burn and cook their meals they are ruining the beauty of nature. Therefore, the reduction in the greenhouse effect and rate of deforestation is increasing day by day. In conclusion, although major industries and government play crucial roles in making the surrounding more aesthetic and useful it is not only their duty. Every individuals has to put effort to make their surrounding clean and tidy.