Chidren nowdays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. why is this the case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

There is no doubt that nowadays youngsters watch more television compared to past time,which reduces their activity levels.In the next paragraph,I will explain more reason on why is this the cases and what measures can be done to encourage children to participate more physical activities. To begin with,one of the reason is the advancement in technologies help to invent more electronic devices in this modern era. An elecronic devices such as TV, video games and a Smartphone are the most significants products are now being used by many kids. Next, parents play a big role in parenting. For example parental neglection, this will surely has a bad impact on their children,and because of no supervision from their parents,they will tend to play more video games or watch movies. In addition,many yonger generations will have an unwanted disease such as obesity,eye problems and others if this continues to happen. On the other hand,there are also many suggections to encourage offsprings to join physical activities such as the gorverment should include physical exercise activities to the school curriculam. This helps the student to involve more activies in school rather than stay at home watching a film. Furthermore, this activities are more heatlhier and enhances one's development. For example,studies show that individuals with eqilibrium lifestyles can prolonged one's life. Others suggection suggestions are which parents are pivotal role in setting a rule for their children. For example,Screen time with a good supervise from the adults can help reduces curtain time and children can learned how to manage their time properly, besides, problem such as bad eyesight will be decreased. In conclusion,mature people needs to set a good example as adults to the younger generations because children tends to learn and copies from the older generations.So by setting a rule and helps from the government can encourage them to join physical activities and reduced screen time.