Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

A rapid growth in stress-related sicknesses is being observed. This essay will discuss not only bad diet habits but also the lack of exercise that has been causing the problems. This essay will suggest solutions including maintaining a healthy diet and regular exercise. Human beings have been compromising on their food and fitness for a long time. Since there is a lot of competition in every walk of life, people are working longer hours under pressure due to which they are unable to spare an adequate amount of time for meals and physical activities. For example, to meet the deadlines ordering fast food and cold drinks is quite common without any proper schedule. Moreover, after exhausting work nobody cares about working out. Therefore, extended work hours push towards a hectic routine. People can take care of well well-being by following a proper diet and and regular exercise. To lead a happy life a proper routine is required to maintain. For example, eating meals three times a day along with fruits can help to curb the appetite which is otherwise not possible because skipping a meal leads to overeating later on. Furthermore, indulging in brisk walking, jogging, and running can unwind the mind and burn calories. Thus, healthy food and physical activity can turn lives towards happiness. In conclusion, stress-related illnesses are growing at a fast pace. This essay discussed the root causes are bad diet patterns and unable to work out. This essay suggested following regular meals along with exercise to get well.