In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree

In some counties, parents teach their kids in single-gender schools to make sure their children will not be involved in physical connection with sexual relationships. Moreover, they may only send children at 3-8 years to co-educating schools to improve their skills of the way to respect girls and behave with them in the future. Firstly, Some Fathers and mothers have their reasons to choose isolated-gender school. it could be also related to their beliefs and to have a good life when they get older, so they can have partner and make families in the future. Likewise, sending kid to unisex faculty could be risky as which young boy may have a physical relationship with a classmate and get pregnant. Moreover, there are some cases where may some young student get pregnant from classmate. On the other hand, co-educational schools have advantages for young students which could be helpful to study together with respect and understanding. Furthermore, A significant is the way parents explain to their kids what is right and what is wrong no matter if they will be in single-gender school or co-school and watch their behaves. In conclusion, parents can send their kids to any institution they want as long as it is helpful for the children, give them good knowledge, and educates them to respect each other