Write about the following topic: ‘It is important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country they live in.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, more people are moving to other countries to seek development in their lifes. Before leaving the home, it is adviced to know something about the new place they want to build theie career. In this essay, we will discuss the importance of understanding the history, and way of life of the new community as a foreigner. As a new commer, one should understant the rules and regulations of the place they wanted to establish their future, especially if someone moves as a student, without the proper research, it is very hard to find a place that will be peaceful to live. Secondly, As a person willing to seek better opportunities for career growth, it isvery important to research about different places inorder to find a better developed area to find an employment. For example, Is will be very hard for a syudent to complete his project or course work if there is no one to help. One should navigate the nearest places to identify the locations for entertainment, with the over increase of stress and tensions due to work, It is very important to find some places where they spend their leisure time. It is also important to stay in a community where people for their own place lives, this help someone to understand about the new cultures slowly. For example, If one directly enters into a system where every one is a foreigner, most likely he may disrespect or treat them in completely wrong way, which may disturb the whole work environment. In conclusion, without understanding the history and culture of the new country or place it is very difficult to survive in new environment, mainly if one doesnot doesn't know anyone who can help them initially. With proper understanding about the history and cultures, life in a completely new community will be peaceful and easy to some extent.