Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music and sports championships are the new trend to people get entertained. Most of them consider that is more enjoyable to live the experience of listen to their favourite singer or see their sport team in real life than broadcasted. I disagree with that statement up to a large extent. In this essay, I will explain my point of view since my experiences. To begin with, fans claim that a concert in real life make you feel an immersive experience than any television or smartphone could do. However, you are submitted to suffer high levels of stress during the pre and post event. For instance, a friend of mine spent five hours of waiting to see her favorite artist, the celebrity stay on the stage a couple of hours and her exit last one additional hour, she expressed that those uncomfortables moments surpass the energy and adrenaline released during the event. Whereas she lost precious time, she could do importants things such like visit a relative or getting a freelance job. Broadcasted moments allow you to use your schedule more wisely. On the other hand, the real experience can be affected by factors like location and near neighbors. As a sample, the final coup of football can be seen from different camera angles and close-up can be enjoyed and repeated when you want. Thus, the moments in real life can be always enjoyable. Finally, I respect communities that supports their teams or influencers, but they don't do the same for you, all people deserve use their time in meaningful moments. Therefore, for the aforementioned notions I disagree absolutely.