Living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an opinion asserting that citizens' health are threatened by living a life in large cities. I agree fully wholeheartedly with this notion. This essay will explain reasons to support my idea. Considering firstly the most important reason which is pollution and plays a vital role in the level of health. The reason for this is that big cities are more likely to provide most of the sorts of pollution in terms of air, water, noise which are all harmful to individuals. In other words, as the population are on the rise in such cities, the amount of produced waste and noises which are made is significanly more in comparison with smaller towns. Consequently, the likhood of diseases and medical conditions rises, for example, food poisonous, respiratory diseases. Another vital concern that should be taken into account is that many of resdidents in big cities tend to have an unhealthy eating habit and inactive lifestyle. The reason for this is that they are usuaslly busy bees since living in such crowded cities make them to work hard so they do not have adequate time to devote to cooking meals or biking ro walking to their destinations. As the result they might have more tendency to order fatty and sugar rich food and using public transportation which increases diet related health problems and an inactive lifestyle. In conclusion, I would almost completely argue that these cities could be detrimental to members of society's health due to some sorts of pollutions and poor leve of health wich arises from lack of activity and healthy diet.