more and more people in their free time are doing dangerous activities such as mounting climbing. What might be the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more people are starting to realise the importance of leisure sctivities and the positive effects it has on factors like productivity and performance. Some of them choose steady and routine ones, while recently more folks prefer the type of things which are risky and not quite safe, like mountain climbing. There are plenty of reasons for this pick, such as the need to feel brave and powerful and experiencing some thrills for enjoyment. In my opinion, it is a positive change in society's behavior. Firstly, the main reason might be the urge to feel couragous and in power. In today's society, many issues are happeing which makes you feel weak. When you are doing an activity which demands courage, it has a positive spiritual effect on you and you begin to proud of yourself. Additionally, it increases your self-confidence which is an important factor for your mental health. Thus, tending to do dangerous activities is an outcome of trying to boost your spirit and gain the sence of power. Another reason might be the need to remove steadiness. in the current century, lives have become so repeatitive and boring, since most people need to work full-time over weekdays and only can rest on weekends, which does not include any new matters as well. So, people incline to do risky activities to feel alive and experience a fresh way to enjoy their lives in a machinary and steady lifestyle. Overall, people do dangerous tasks to experience power, exitement and joy. I believe that the increase in the will of doing risky activities is a positive change, because it means that the association are trying to maintain their mental health and not to let steadiness make them depressed. It is recommended that governments provide facilities and safeties for these kind of tasks and help people enjoy these activities and use them to boost their mind.