“Rapid advances in technology will make the world of the future a more dangerous place” Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

A scenario of development in technology can be easily forseen seen in future world. This can lead to a consequence of a threat for human beings. Personally, I think this opinion has both positive and negative sides which the increasing in advance technology will bring benefits and drawbacks to the world. The fact that the technology is more and more increase in a fast pace can lead to lots of unseen threats to humans can't be denied. Nowadays, people easy to feel unsafe because there are lots of hacking identities appear. With the help of technology, people with bad intentions can steal other personal informations or money from social media, credit card,... in the blink of an eye. They can use other identities to make scams repeatly. Moreover, along side with the rapid advances in technology is the develop of AI - atificial intelligence. Because of the convinience and efficience of AI, a lot of companys replace humans for this tool to economize. Therefore, this is becoming a trend in mordern society and result to more and more people is jobless and being a burden for the country. In the other hand, technology's development is an unavoidable improvement and can bring lots of benefits to humans in today world. The technology can pave a way for human to explore new knowlegde in the universe. For example, humans being able to discover the signal of life in other planet with the help of technology. Or in medical field, with mordern facilities, the scientists are able to find out a vacxine for COVID - 19. In regular life, technology plays an important role. Not only people can move place to place faster by electric vehicles and people can also save the environment by using this technology. In conclusion, while rapid advances of technology can lead to lots of drawbacks to human life in today world, I can't deny the fact that the development of technoloy can be a helpful tool for human if we know how to use and control it in an exact way.