Some people think that books should be stopped in schools and that, videos, films and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is education. There are even observers who believe that electronic products should applied for teaching educational organisations instead of physical books. I strongly agree with the suggestion, in the succeeding paragraphs, I am going to discuss my perspective further. The first point to emphasise is that multimedia courseware is an inevitable pattern for the future. It is a common fact that the natural environment can be protected by e-learning. To illustrate, we all know that peppers are made of trees, according to the related organization reported there have a large number of trees are chopped for the purpose of making books education every single year, furthermore, causing desertification in forests. Hence, sustainable development can be achieved by online teaching instead of physical books. Another idea worth stressing is that electronic teaching can provoke curiosity in children. The reason is that digital resources are very easy and very vivid to learn. For example, my teacher in primary school always broadcasted the TV program Discovery to explain biologies, and I have never felt bored in this class, since the video was successful in attracting my eyes as compared to reading books. Moreover, the relevant knowledge is difficult to forget, and easily comprehend and remember. In conclusion, multimedia equipment replacing physical tools applied in education is inescapable in the future. On the other hand, vivid learning in education is easy to keep in mind for children.