Some people think that it is better to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are differing views on whether individuals ought to go to other parts of the world for better job and life opportunities. Some argue that maintaining their current status can save them from the uncertainty of living abroad. Alternatively, in my opinion, this practice should be taken to prevent bigger dangers in the future and enhance the chance of success. On the one hand, people who resist moving abroad may be afraid of its effect on their lives. In other words, they have a family to support with their current job, which can be endangered when they resign. However, I do not consider that maintaining the status quo is a good choice due to the fact that, in the long term, there may be economic and digital breakthroughs that can endanger their profession if they do not look for additional improvement or opportunity. As the billionaire Peter said, "In a world that changes quickly, the biggest risk that you can take is not taking a risk." On the other hand, immigrating overseas can increase the chance of prosperity. This is due to the fact that when moving to a new area, we may meet new people with diverse backgrounds, access various funding and resources, and even receive incentives from the government. For example, the richest man in the world, Elon Musk, who originally lived in South Africa with his family, moved to the United States for better living opportunities. As a result, he studied physics and economics and built Tesla and SpaceX with the help of genius engineers and scientists. This is unlikely to happen if he stays in the original nation. I agree with this argument since this practice gives an unfair advantage to those who migrate and is more likely to help them achieve their ambitions in the future. In conclusion, although moving abroad would bring uncertainty to their current lives, I believe it is preferable to provide them with better, unfair benefits that can help them gain prosperity.