In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only sin cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of Nation's educational institutions and hospitals are situated in town. Some individuals believe that every person should get the opportunity to work in their suitable areas, but others consider fresh teachers and doctors should participate in the village for some years. In this essay, I agree with a former view because of the country’s development. Perhaps, the most compelling reason why better education and medical facilities in undeveloped sites because to ensure rights among the people. If the teachers and doctors work in the countryside, underprivileged persons will be able to obtain their necessary things. For example, they get their proper medicinal treatment and join for education. Additionally, they are not only educated but also well-skilled and free from the danger of diseases, which encourages them to contribute to economic system. Moreover, it would be good for teachers and doctors, who are fresh from university to implication their theoretical knowledge into practical. On the other hand, if young teachers and doctors choose their favourable places, they can select highly suitable areas. As a result, the underdeveloped portion doesn’t get their desirable things. Although they get a chance to work in large towns, they do not gather much experience, which gives them less motivation. That’s why they are not successful in their job life. Besides, the government had bad investments in this sector and particularly got no benefit from them. In conclusion, working in rural places is obviously a good thing, but the government should ensure their financial, accommodation and mental satisfaction so that every employee goes to this place and works with full energy.